Master Sixer
    zBucks
    Sex
    Female
    Race
    Black
    Origin
    USA
    I'd bring along my toughest homegirl to whup that piece of trash white female teacher's ass.

She proved her guilt when she rushed out the classroom and down the stairs. People like her should lose their license to teach. It’s disgusting how the other teacher was defending her. The public school system is a joke.

By the way, I studied early childhood education in college. I have never hit a student. I’ve been in all grades except third. I completed an internship in a first grade classroom in 2018. I taught pre-k and 2nd for student teaching this year. If I hit a child, I would be punished immediately.

I notice that these white teachers get away with a lot. Primary the females are the most problematic. They’re allowed to assault and have inappropriate relationships with students. Unethical practices should be addressed right away. I see why some parents homeschool their kids. I would be doing the same.

D

Deleted member 1946

She proved her guilt when she rushed out the classroom and down the stairs. People like her should lose their license to teach. It’s disgusting how the other teacher was defending her. The public school system is a joke.

By the way, I studied early childhood education in college. I have never hit a student. I’ve been in all grades except third. I completed an internship in a first grade classroom in 2018. I taught pre-k and 2nd for student teaching this year. If I hit a child, I would be punished immediately.

I notice that these white teachers get away with a lot. Primary the females are the most problematic. They’re allowed to assault and have inappropriate relationships with students. Unethical practices should be addressed right away. I see why some parents homeschool their kids. I would be doing the same.
    Yes she proved her guilt. If she did not do it, she would have been in disbelief.

RCNAL

Sixer First Class+
    zBucks
    Sex
    Male
    Race